No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,221 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with Yates

              Always satisfied with Yates

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with the work. Service writer...

              Pleased with the work. Service writer could use some more customer service training.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane in service was on the ball to let...

              Shane in service was on the ball to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. Plus even explained what needed to be done to correct my issue.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Yates Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done very well

              Work was done very well

              SHAKOPEE, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got an oil change and tire rotation and...

              Got an oil change and tire rotation and they completely threw my tires out of balance. When I brought my vehicle back to have the tires re-balanced, they not only charged me but did a horrible job. There are exposed silver weights all over my wheels. Looks awful. Will have to bring to a qualified tire dealer to fix the poor quality work!

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service rep (Ashley) was extremely...

              Your service rep (Ashley) was extremely helpful and very professional. My wife and I purchased a vehicle from one of your competitors. When we brought it into your facility for some warranty work. She treated us like we purchased the vehicle from your dealership. In today's would of bad customer service she went above and beyond what we expected. Thank you for treating us with kindness and respect.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yates staff is remarkable (Brian) they...

              Yates staff is remarkable (Brian) they stand behind everything they say and do. I purchased my car there and wouldn't think of going any where else. Thank You Yates!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris our sales man was so nice to us n...

              Chris our sales man was so nice to us n if I have to buy another car I would go direct to him he was greats sales person n want to thank u guys n it was a great experience thank u again

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my vehicle from Yates Buick...

              I purchased my vehicle from Yates Buick and even though I pass three other Buick dealerships on my way to Yates I continue to have my vehicle serviced at Yates because of the outstanding customer service I have received and continue to receive. I usually have my three young grandchildren in tow and they get me in and out very quickly and efficiently. I always feel good after having my car serviced at Yates. They do a thorough and complete job when they work on my vehicle. Look forward to a long and happy relationship with Yates. Thank you all very much!

              GLENDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Elizabeth, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out quickly.

              I was in and out quickly.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very easy to work with. I got...

              Was very easy to work with. I got exactly what i wanted, a bit cheaper than i expected. Every part of the process was painless. Kelley was a pleasure to deal with.

              MESA, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite service people, only once was my...

              Polite service people, only once was my work not completed in a timely fashion, dialogue with employees is clear, always told what expectations may be forth coming

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfying

              Satisfying

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the service assistant was taking money...

              the service assistant was taking money under false ipretenses and he should fired as he is not representative of what you want--a total leaker, his name is Phillip I believe, I could not believe that Yates would have him dealing with their customers, The service manager needs to shape up!!

              BOULDER JUNCTION, WI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Jamie Wright, (623 932-1818, j.wright.yatesbuickgmc@contactdealer.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley in service is absolutely the best...

              Ashley in service is absolutely the best I have ever worked with! She is write on the ball, kind, and does what you ask to be done promptly!

              LAVEEN, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well and I was treated...

              Everything went well and I was treated professionally when I went in for service, but when I got the vehicle home and checked the TPS, it indicated the tire pressure was in all tires and every tire was a different pressure.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the family like atmosphere.

              I love the family like atmosphere.

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change. We were...

              Came in for an oil change. We were greeted promptly and given great friendly service.

              TOLLESON, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!! All concerns handled with care.

              Great!!! All concerns handled with care.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Ben - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Yates Buick GMC is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service as always!

              Excellent service as always!

              CAVE CREEK, AZ

              Business Response
              Michelle, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X