1,425 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good dealer to work with

              Good dealer to work with

              FOUNTIAN HILLS, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike and the service technicians took...

              Mike and the service technicians took very good care of my daughter's older vehicle, just as I have come to expect.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service on time for the agreed...

              Good service on time for the agreed price. Can't ask any more.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly service. Thank you

              Great friendly service. Thank you

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very quick and feedback was...

              Service was very quick and feedback was superior!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. Quick transaction.

              Great service. Quick transaction.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience . They...

              I had a very good experience . They always do a good job

              WADDELL, AZ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Second attempt in one week to fix...

              Second attempt in one week to fix vibration in rear interior. Still no luck after another 3 plus hour wait. Brake pedal assembly was replaced as well. Seems awfully premature with only 7000 miles.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been a customer for 22 years. I've...

              I've been a customer for 22 years. I've used Yates GMC service for all maintenance on my 2005 Yukon Denali. I noticed a small leak on the garage floor and took it in for service. The service consultant called me back with a total of $9500 in repairs. When I asked her to prioritize the repairs, the only thing she said could wait were shocks and two tires. I find it ridiculous that after regular maintenance with the dealership I would find myself in a situation where $9500 of repairs would be needed all at once. At this point I doubt the integrity of the service team. Respectfully, Pam Gonzalez

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Ronnie, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Mr. Jamie Wright or e-mail us at j.wright.yatesbuickgmc@contactdealer.com or call (623 932-1818 so we can discuss options with you.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good.

              Very good.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on time and pleasant to deal with

              On time and pleasant to deal with

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Larry, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              Great as always

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and good service

              Timely and good service

              LAKEVILLE, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my vehicle off on Friday night...

              I dropped my vehicle off on Friday night for a recall to be taken care of. It's appointment was for 7am Saturday. I got a call that it was ready but needed a few things taken care of, no problem. I called back and got ahold of Ashely my service advisor, she explained what was needed and I told her I needed to call my company to get it authorized. She told me call back on her direct line. I got authorization, then called back to give my authorization to proceed with the work. I did not get Ashely, but got her voicemail. She never called back. I tried to call several more times, I was unable to get her. Only her voicemail. I drove down to the dealership to find out if she had even gotten my message. When I arrived she was on the phone busy. So I waited until she was done, I told her Who I was and asked if she had gotten my message. She said yes, I asked if the truck was ready, she said no. Then she asked if I wanted to wait for it to be completed, I said no that I dont need it right now. So I left and went to run a few errrands. A couple of hours passed and still no phone call. I attempted to call several more times, still unable to get anything but a voicemail. It was closing in on 4 pm, I knew they closed at 4pm so I drove back to the dealership to find out if my truck was ready. As I pulled in I noticed it was up in the parking lot, washed, and appeared ready to go. I went inside and found Ashely she appeared to have her children and maybe husband at her desk with her. I waited for her to be ready. I asked if my truck was ready she said yes she thought so, and asked me if it was in the parking lot. To which I said yes and it appears clean. She proceeded to get my paperwork and cash me out. This is the end of my story. This long survey answer to your question just brings me to my point PLEASE JUST PICK UP THE PHONE. I the customer should not have to chase you down to learn the status of my vehicle. Otherwise the service was fine. I was very happy with the wash and the interipr of my truck was kept clean, which I appreciate very much.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice and clean, however since I recently...

              Nice and clean, however since I recently started using Yate from Coulter I was offered services I did not need.

              LAVEEN, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Response time in getting the job...

              Great Response time in getting the job done.

              Goodyear, AZ

              Business Response
              Patrick, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yates did great work on my GMC. All the...

              Yates did great work on my GMC. All the things that I needed done were done in a timely matter. They suggested a couple of things that needed attention. Two I did and the other they told me it can wait. Great job Ashley. Thanks

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was completed well within the...

              Service was completed well within the stated time frame.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a simple oil change and a cleaning...

              Had a simple oil change and a cleaning of filter area. As always service was great not just for service performed on car but also for welcoming and professionalism of staff.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous service for a recall.

              Fast and courteous service for a recall.

              SUN CITY, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X