48 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every employee of Yates goes out of...

              Every employee of Yates goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor very helpful and...

              Service advisor very helpful and accommodating

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Frank, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person Laura Rodriguez was...

              The sales person Laura Rodriguez was very helpful and worked with me to find the right vehicle. I especially liked that no higher level person was used to hard sell me. When I had questions Laura talked to whoever she had to and obtained answers. It was a pleasure working with Laura. "|"

              SCOTTSDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Donald, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to make appointment and all service...

              Easy to make appointment and all service done as requested and in a timely manner.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Frank - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Yates Buick GMC is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was completely ridiculous! My...

              It was completely ridiculous! My service writer didn't communicate effectively and on several occasions told me two completely different things! We were on a vacation to see my brother and his new baby and the continual fighting to get information on my repairs ruined our vacation!!! My brother is a service manager for several repair shops in the area and also helps people buy new cars He will NOT recommend Yates GMC to anyone either! If I could give no stars I would!

              PRICE, UT

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been bringing my truck to Yates for...

              I've been bringing my truck to Yates for service and everytime the sales representatives and the technicians have been wonderful. The service is quick and they do an amazing job. Customer service A+. I would recommend anyone to bring their vehicles for service at Yates dealership.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Patricia. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales lady Laura was wonderful I'm...

              Our sales lady Laura was wonderful I'm happy she helped us find what my daughter was looking for!

              PAGE, AZ

              Business Response
              Brenda, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley was great to work with. Prices...

              Ashley was great to work with. Prices very high!!

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I dealt with was courteous and...

              Everyone I dealt with was courteous and helpful

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was definitely impressed with how...

              I was definitely impressed with how efficient the service was and the work was done in a timely manner.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris Helm, our salesman, was the best!...

              Chris Helm, our salesman, was the best! Chris found us exactly what we wanted! Chris was very knowledgeable and spent extra time going over all the features in our new vehicle.

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always is a nice experience......

              Always is a nice experience......

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Patricia. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy and quick, Matt and Tyler were...

              Very easy and quick, Matt and Tyler were exceptional. This is my first ever GM purchase and I couldn't be any happier!

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              completed service as promised

              Completed service as promised

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Douglas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Asked a bunch of questions and got a...

              Asked a bunch of questions and got a call back with an answer to all my questions before I came and picked up my yukon

              WADDELL, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy dealership to work with i...

              Very easy dealership to work with i worked with service consultant Ashely S who made dealing with my problems on my yukon easy. Parts where out of stock and she said she would get back to me when these parts were available after 2 wks she called me to schedule my appointment . thank you, JMA.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kelley was absolutely amazing!!

              Kelley was absolutely amazing!!

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Handled fast, was given a loaner car....

              Handled fast, was given a loaner car. Vehicle fixed as requested

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 198 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you!

              Thank you!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Julie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X