141 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              although my trade-in was a challenge to...

              although my trade-in was a challenge to fit my desired vehicle, Yates GMC worked with me to find the right car and at a monthly payment I could handle. I am very pleased with my experience and GMC Terrain.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loaner car to get to our doctors...

              Loaner car to get to our doctors appointment while they worked on our car. And the free snacks in the waiting room were great since we had no time to go to breakfast. Also great selection of magazines.

              SALOME, AZ

              Business Response
              Roger, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phil took very good care of me

              Phil took very good care of me

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane from beginning to end always makes...

              Shane from beginning to end always makes service a great experience. He is not only a credit to Yates but a credit to his profession.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciated being informed about point...

              Appreciated being informed about point checked and that they were able to complete quickly.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Mary. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent! Short visit was in and out in...

              Excellent! Short visit was in and out in 30 mins.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike in service is great!!!!!

              Mike in service is great!!!!!

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Yates Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were kind, helpful and quick"|"

              The people were kind, helpful and quick"|"

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was only in you dealership with a low...

              I was only in you dealership with a low tire pressure. Turned out to be a nail which was repaired in record time and your employee that I had contact with was very polite and easy to understand. Thank you.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Herbert, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience. Sean my...

              It was a great experience. Sean my salesperson was very helpful.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Tracy, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional service. Thank you

              Professional service. Thank you

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience and Sean was...

              It was a great experience and Sean was the best!! Thank you for all you did.

              goodyear, AZ

              Business Response
              Taylor, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly

              Everyone was friendly

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have a slight problem. Upon driving...

              Have a slight problem. Upon driving home, I noticed that where the Yates sticker was before my new service that a chunk of the window tint was scraped off. The new sticker is just below the tint now. The scrape is upper left of front windshield. What can be done to resolve this? Herb Gonzales

              GLENDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Francie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              TOLLESON, AZ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Olague is phenomenal! Thank you...

              Mike Olague is phenomenal! Thank you for your commitment and attention to detail.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time

              On time

              PEORIA, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was in and out in no time...

              My car was in and out in no time including car wash!!

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They just fine

              They just fine

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X