197 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The easiest car purchase we have ever...

              The easiest car purchase we have ever made. Thank you Tony- Fleet department

              GILBERT, AZ

              Business Response
              Mike, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Yates Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Very smooth.

              Great experience. Very smooth.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ok

              Ok

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              kelly and mark are great people to do...

              Kelly and mark are great people to do business with.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Yates Buick GMC, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Alexander, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received easy appointments...

              I have always received easy appointments & great service from the shop & parts dept. Even though I'm from Canada , I like the service here.

              SUN CITY, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best experience in the oil change...

              Best experience in the oil change lifestyle I could ask for. I wish I needed an oil change every single day!!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Suzanne, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kyle Johnson has been my service advisor...

              Kyle Johnson has been my service advisor on several occasions and have always had a pleasant experience. He truly excels in customer service!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told in the past that I did not...

              I was told in the past that I did not have to make a reservation to get an oil change. Now I am told that unless I make a reservation, I would have to wait hours. Drove in 40+ miles and waited 3 hours. 3 days after getting vehicle inspected, my Service soon light came on. not happy

              TONOPAH, AZ

              Business Response
              Donna, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Liked the no hassle purchase price. ...

              Liked the no hassle purchase price. Sales person handled everything including the out the door price. Didn't run a high pressure closer in on me. Everyone was friendly and knew what they were doing. Follow up on a small vehicle problem was handled well. I hate going to a car dealer for anything, but this was a pretty good experience.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              Larry, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Yates Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Radio Volume Problem Not fixed

              Radio Volume Problem Not fixed

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful staff

              Friendly and helpful staff

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Representative was courteous and...

              Service Representative was courteous and explained everything included in the service. After the service he went over all the service recommendations with me. I appreciate this service.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Zab, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top shelf people doing excellent work...

              Top shelf people doing excellent work and follow up. I really appreciated hearing back on the progress and completion of my vehicle service needs. They truly went the extra mile in service commitment to me.

              WADDELL, AZ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can't say enough - total satisfied.

              Can't say enough - total satisfied.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never any complaints

              Never any complaints

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              Layne, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ramon and Laura were really helpful and...

              Ramon and Laura were really helpful and we're not pushy and professional. They even went out of their way to personally write us a letter to thank us for our business. My wife and I got the vehicles we wanted.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Yates Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Rodolfo, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Notified dealership the day after...

              Notified dealership the day after purchasing be Vehicle. Having problem with the vehicle lt vibrates badly st all speeds. Still waiting for GM/Dealship to make a decision on what action they are going to take to correct the problem

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service rep was awesome. Thank you.

              Our service rep was awesome. Thank you.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley Salinas was above and beyond the...

              Ashley Salinas was above and beyond the call of duty in taking care of my better interests and needs for my vehicle. She made sure I was getting what I needed to the upmost of her ability. Very professional and courteous and super dedicated. Thanks again Ashley for taking such great care of my vehicle and my needs.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback It's great to know that our staff took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X