114 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              See previously stated comments

              See previously stated comments

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done in a timely manner.

              Work was done in a timely manner.

              LAVEEN, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience at express lube.

              Very good experience at express lube.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job.

              Good job.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's fast simple and satisfying

              It's fast simple and satisfying

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Olague is the ultimate professional...

              Mike Olague is the ultimate professional when handling my service issue. Yates Buick/GMC have done an exceptional job in earning my business.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership

              Great dealership

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great

              Great

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to return 3/24/2017 and was taken...

              I had to return 3/24/2017 and was taken care of in a very professional manner.See you when I need Service in the future. Thanks

              TOPEKA, KS

              Business Response
              David, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              only dealer i have returned to

              Only dealer i have returned to

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, pleasant, done on time ,...

              On time, pleasant, done on time , service writer was great.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in every way.

              Excellent service in every way.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!

              Great!!!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              SAFFORD, AZ

              Business Response
              Joe, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough work and troubleshooting,...

              Thorough work and troubleshooting, flexible with loaner car, great explanations on what needed to be done and what didn't need to be done. Mike is not just trying to sell service for the sake of selling service, he is taking good care of customer.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              Robert, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley Salinas was awesome!!! My...

              Ashley Salinas was awesome!!! My experience from the beginning was excellent. We were well taken care of.

              WADDELL, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The vehicle was done before the expected...

              The vehicle was done before the expected time and everything works great - I was kept up to date on all aspects of the process. Great experience!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Ryann, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phillip & the GMC Team were Wonderful. I...

              Phillip & the GMC Team were Wonderful. I drive an hour & 20 minutes one-way to Dealership. They understand and treat me & my Vehicle Fantastic!!! Best Service, Treatment, and Helpful Ideas!!!

              AJO, AZ

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service man

              Great service man

              SUN CITY, AZ

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience with the...

              Had a great experience with the dealership.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X