4 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just in for simple oil change and...

              Just in for simple oil change and rotation as always Shane handled everything perfect

              TONOPAH, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never a hassle to come in for service

              Never a hassle to come in for service

              TONOPAH, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I work close to the dealership so great...

              I work close to the dealership so great service even though my car is 2016 chevy I get great customer service from shane.

              TONOPAH, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 336 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought my 2016 Chevy malibu from a local...

              Bought my 2016 Chevy malibu from a local dealer that experience was not the best I work close to Yates Buick they were helpful in me bringing my vehicle in for service as if I bought it there. Thank you

              TONOPAH, AZ

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              May 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X