90 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i bought my buick which was certified...

              i bought my buick which was certified with 40k miles on it i drove 4k miles. i brought it in to get oil changed and they told me i needed a air filter and the brake fluid changed. WHY WERE THESE THINGS NOT COMPLETED WHEN YOU WERE CERTIFYING IT the air filter was filthy and did not get that way from driving 4k miles. you should of changed it during certification..

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              nothing

              Nothing

              SURPRISE, AZ

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact Jamie Wright, j.wright.yatesbuickgmc@contactdealer.com, (623 932-1818 at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly with a can do attitude

              Friendly with a can do attitude

              WADDELL, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just traded my Yates Encore purchased...

              I just traded my Yates Encore purchased in August of 2014 in on a new 2017 Buick Envision at Liberty Buick. I spoke to a Yates salesman the day I picked up my Encore after service but he was not very interested in making me a deal on an Envision, this made me very sad as I enjoyed my Yates family. I do think feel very comfortable at LiBetty, and definitely did not enjoy the sale process, but they did give me a good deal.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I knew which vehicle I wanted when I got...

              I knew which vehicle I wanted when I got to the dealership. It was not on their lot. This was Friday afternoon and by Monday it had been delivered to them and it was ready for me to pick up. The salespersons who took care of me were fantastic!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgeable

              Very friendly and knowledgeable

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Cynthia, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very reasonable prices. And the staff...

              Very reasonable prices. And the staff was very courteous. The oil change took longer than I was told.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great reception from salesman, late on a...

              Great reception from salesman, late on a Saturday and we got a deal done with no pressure.

              SODDY DAISY, TN

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, did a great job.

              Oil change, did a great job.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              arrived for scheduled appointment . they...

              Arrived for scheduled appointment. They provided transportation to our house and picked us up to get our car. The appointment went like clock work

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly and helpful. ...

              Everyone is friendly and helpful. Replaced my battery again, free of charge.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Rose, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, quick service - always a...

              Friendly, quick service - always a pleasure.

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On this particular visit, the 'Oil...

              On this particular visit, the 'Oil Change ' department seemed very disorganized.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Judy, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I WAS TREATED WITH COURTESY & RESPECT

              I was treated with courtesy & respect

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were Very kind, courtesy and...

              They were Very kind, courtesy and efficient at the dealership.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Taking the car in for service is a new...

              Taking the car in for service is a new experience for me as my husband did all of this in the past. All the people are so friendly and very anxious to help in any way possible. I appreciate this positive and helpful attitude.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very Friendly, not pushy. Answered all...

              Very Friendly, not pushy. Answered all of my questions when asked.

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Myron!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              PEORIA, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with Yates

              Always satisfied with Yates

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yates staff is remarkable (Brian) they...

              Yates staff is remarkable (Brian) they stand behind everything they say and do. I purchased my car there and wouldn't think of going any where else. Thank You Yates!

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X