120 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Yates Buick Pontiac GMC BBB Business Review
              At Yates Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Phillip did a wonderful job of getting...

              Phillip did a wonderful job of getting my problem fixed. Thank you for having a three question survey. If Buick sends me the normal 18 page 50 question survey I won't fill it out. Thanks for being a great dealership.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              PHOENIX, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had part replaced. Waited until...

              Had part replaced. Waited until completed. Service as always was excellent.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Jeanne, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Yates Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always got great service at Yates

              We have always got great service at Yates

              BLOSSVALE, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT GREAT GREAT

              Great great great

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been a loyal customer for years so...

              I've been a loyal customer for years so when I dropped my car off for an oil change I never expected the price nearly doubled. I was shocked at an over $50 bill ($47 w/military discount that I asked for) and being told that the king wasn't even synthetic. I specifically asked (due to the same issue last time) if the tires were all brought to the same pressure & told absolutely. Well within one minute I reached my car & the tires were all different pressures. I walked back in but the person who checked me out was busy with another customer, the same customer that he spoke to while ignoring me during a 10 minute check out... it is so rude to speak to another customer for literally then entire time while I'm asking questions. At one point the employee just walked away from the register while I had my hand out with my card. Needless to say I did not wait. To top it all off when I got home my father (another long time customer) happened to be at my house & read the report given to me. My cabin filter had a warning symbol & replace immediately next to it but I was never told a thing. I know more about the other customers car then my own. Neither my parents or I will be returning.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good job.

              Good job.

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my first contact is Shane in the service...

              my first contact is Shane in the service department. He is a pleasure to deal with. He does what he says he will do, and gets it done in a timely manner. I will buy my next Buick from Yates because of Shane. He is the best public relations person you have. He does not try to sell me service that I don't need, but maintains my car to the best of conditions.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Jacqueline, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Yates Buick GMC prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick, complete service. very satisfied"|"

              Quick, complete service. Very satisfied"|"

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were courteous, they kept me...

              They were courteous, they kept me updated about how long my car would be at the dealership.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Rose, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were courteous, the service rep ...

              They were courteous, the service rep told me how long my car would be in for service , asked if I needed a ride home on your shuttle.

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very friendly and helpful.

              Staff very friendly and helpful.

              SEDALIA, MO

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service amd Service Reps

              Great Service amd Service Reps

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not wash my wife's buick. Sad...

              Did not wash my wife's buick. Sad service.

              LAVEEN, AZ

              Business Response
              The whole Yates Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, got done early, shuttle was...

              On time, got done early, shuttle was convenient

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Very friendly...

              Excellent service. Very friendly...

              BUCKEYE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Yates Buick GMC, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service performed as quoted in a timely...

              Service performed as quoted in a timely fashion

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              3rd time in for broken air conditioner....

              3rd time in for broken air conditioner. Technician noticed ozone cracking on tires while performing the vehicle inspection. The dealership quoted me a price of $2,200 to replace tires, got them at discount tire for over a $1,000.00 cheaper.

              AVONDALE, AZ

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Amy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Micheal took great care of me. When I...

              Micheal took great care of me. When I got there my enclave needed more attention then we had planned on. The parts were available and they were able to fix everything and saved me a trip back.

              GOODYEAR, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jim. Each employee is a valued member of the Yates Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              SUN CITY, AZ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X